RCIA TEAM LIST

RCIA Team List

  • Tom Arner
  • 610-393-4727
  • arnertm@aol.com
  • 1228 Eagle St., Wecosville, 18106
  • Nancy Bishop
  • 570-788-5996
  • nbishop1978@aol.com
  • 308 Refuge Drive West, Drums, 18222
  • Kevin Damitz
  • 610-437-3491
  • kevin@stmchurchallentown.org
  • 1040 Flexer Ave, Allentown, 18103
  • Kaye Haggerty
  • 610-965-6369
  • Kayeh14@gmail.com
  • 2455 Riverbend Rd., Allentown, 18103
  • Fr. Joe Kweder
  • 610-433-7413
  • jkweder@stmchurchallentown.org
  • 1040 Flexer Ave, Allentown, 18103
  • Eric Mushrush
  • 610-351-6042
  • ericamyjo@verizon.net
  • 2306 W Tilghman St., Allentown, 18104
  • Jon Peace
  • 610-751-8289
  • pax_65@yahoo.com
  • 2853 Andrea Dr., Allentown, 18103
  • Jared Rabold
  • 610-433-7413
  • jared@stmchurchallentown.org
  • 1040 Flexer Ave, Allentown, 18103
  • Karin Reinert
  • 484-201-4979
  • purple2day03@verizon.net
  • 3802 John St., Emmaus, 18049
  • Rob Schiller
  • 484-358-5754
  • rschiller@bethlehemcatholichs.org
  • 4872 Derby Ln., Macungie, 18062